These days, children spend too much time in front of television and this has reduced their study time. This phenomenon has led to children becoming less educated.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the advent of television, people have encountered with a lot of obstacles. One of the detrimental issues has happened is about huge amount of time children usually spent in front of tv which could be considered as one of the crucial barrier in their educational career. For ensuring this fact, several reasons would be analyzed throughout this essay.

Many parents have considered TV and its programs as a seductive devil whom are in charge of engrossing the youngsters. They believe it would be a massive hindrance in children’s educational path if the watching time’s length are not controlled. The first motive which number of psychologists suggest is unconstrained watching of TV would lead into exhaustion of the brain which could demolish the study’s requiring efficiency. Apart from this, following different types of program in the leisure time, fill their mind up and brings about lack of concentration during studying.

In contrast, various researches demonstrates that if the parents could manage the timetable for using TV, there will be no longer a threat which would lead the children out of the track. But unfortunately sometimes reality will be offering surprises. Be case in point in some clinical observation has shown that children have experienced such a compulsive watching through immersive TV world which neither psychologists nor their parents are able to force them to ruin the joy.

The following conclusion may be drawn that spending too much time in front of TV mostly have a destructive influence on the young generation. Considering the mentioned reasons, I would also subscribe to this point of view and believe the government should take the responsibility of this disaster and must change the media’s policy in future