These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary school

Nowadays, in many areas of the world majority of tutors do not want to teach secondary school students. One of the main causes can be the less productivity of learners and mental difficulties with children which appears while the teaching process. This problem can be tackled by adding contemporary kind of technologies to the teaching system and also by reducing the total amount of mentally poor students. In this essay will be write the another solutions that are problems.

Firstly, modern children very naughty and uneducated, their parents does not look to them of responsibility. Moreover, they are does not going to school in order to getting education, they are going to school for playing with friends and other interesting things. For that reason, these days young teachers do want to teach secondary school students. To solve this problem, the government of secondary school will be need to reinforcement of discipline. Maybe at the time will be increased the number of secondary school teachers.

Secondly, In the near future need to will be rised teachers salaries and this solution also will be have giving result. For instance, in my country after increased salaries of the teachers numerous high school students wanted that major. However, despite of these difficulties the number of secondary school teachers significantly did not decrease until now. From the side of government to the future teachers must be given biggest opportunities.

To sum up, if these ideas will be used in the life, it is clear, will be definitely beneficial.