These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary school

Now a days, in many countries have a sharp drop of young people who want to become a teacher especially in this higher schools. In this essay, I will discuss the reason of this and give two solutions.

To begin with the main problem is that teaching has become one of the lowest-paid jobs. People are more intrusted in lucrative jobs such as in Banking and IT Profession. That is because they can usually earn twice as much money working in those fields. For instance, in Uzbekistan People with five years of experience earn as much as IT Programmer who just finished their courses. The problem could be solved by the government allocated increasing funding for teachers, which would attract more people in this profession.

Another reason is that many students misbehave in lessons. so sometimes the situation goes out of control, because it becomes hard to handle students during in between running lectures as they disobey the rules frequently. This tend put off potential teachers as well. To solve this problem, Parents should give their children a sense of respect and a corporal punishment should be brought back, In order to make children behave better in class.

To sum up, teaching has become a less attractive job in many countries due to low salary and pupils’ behaviour. Unless we tackle this issue, teaching will remain the least prestigious job and education at schools will continue to suffer. In my opinion, the main responsibility to this to lies with parents and the government.into the teaching profession?