These days Internet is helping in education.Some people say it will replace teachers in the future. Do you agree?

Nowadays social media is using in education. A number of people suggest that it will displace teachers in the future.

i partially agree, Internet which is famous thing in the world and everyone use for learn something or find occupations since people’s have internet access they can find everything they want to know is a couple of clicks away. Moreover, it has interactive and engaging tools like videos, quizzes, simulations and games can make learn more entertaining than traditional methods. And also learning without pressure. Some students may feel more comfortable learning online rather than in a classroom environment.

On the other hand, there are also negative comsequances. Technology can enhance education, it cannot replece the human interaction, emotional support and personalized guidence that teachers provide. What’s more, the internet is a great tool, however,learning is not just about gaining knowledge, it’s also about thinking, creativity, and social skills which require human interactions. In adittion, i do believe that internet will play a bigger role in education, supporting teachers rather than replacing them.

In conclusion, while the internet is transforming education, teachers remain irreplaceable for their guidance, emotional support and ability to shape students character. A combination of both technology and human teaching seems to be the best way forward.