These days Internet is helping in education.Some people say it will replace teachers in the future. Do you agree?

Nowadays internet is helping us in education. Some people say that in the future internet will be enough to educate us and teachers will not be need anymore.

In my opinion, internet is wide information browsing system and everyone can find, learn and practice everything they need. However, internet can not replace tutors never ever. Because teachers are people, they can feel, adapt and work individually with their students. And internet is just strict system which will never feel and adapt on person’s situation. So, internet can not replace the tutors.

If we think more widely, we can get that only people can understand and educate young pupils. In addition, unlike the teachers, internet can not require responsibility from young learns. If they student will not have any responsibility, in the future it can lead to to big issues in young people’s life as same as in government system. Another negative side of internet’s replacement with teachers is unempoyment. In contemporary, nearly hundred millions of people work as tutor. So, if the internet replaces with the teachers, the world faces with big trouble as lack of jobs.

To summarize what has been stated so far, despite people’s modernization, we will never be able to replace our dear teachers with the browsing system.