These days mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantage ?

In contemporary society today, nowadays, technology has become permanent, while these innovations offer numerous benefits, advantages & people rely to one another, smoothly, through mobile phones. And the notable drawbacks, which I discuss in this essay:

On the one hand, technology provides a number of significant benefits. One major advantage is that enables people to share their feelings and emotions through many platforms & from further distance. However, they can share their current thoughts and ideas through using internet and mobile phones. For instance, different types of social platforms are linked in such as Facebook, Instagram, Messenger, people can express their life through posting status and chatting to other individuals.

As a result, these technologies are more versatile for innocent people who cannot share their inner feelings. Sincerely, smart technology plays a vital role in their life to disseminate their secret. Another positive aspect is internet play an crucial role in everyone life, which helps to enhance their knowledge, friendliness and teach the social rule and regulation. On the other hand, there are some notable drawbacks such as caused with electronic. If people misuse it it will be hazardous. However, some individuals badly to another person through calls and platform social media.

For example, someone they create fake identity in social platform and spreading negative document against policy. In conclusion, although technologies has advantages such as easier way to express feelings them from another platforms, the disadvantage type misuse of mobile phone advertisement, interpret pose a threat to people. I believe that the advantages of technology outweigh its disadvantages and technology is worth maintaining for wealth and importance for our world.