These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a myriad of people immigrate to abroad because of goals about education and life standarts when they are mature. The action has positive impact on people’s life. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of going to foreign country to live and provide a logical conclusion.

To begin with, inhabiting in another country where is remote from people’s hometown provides two main advantages, including high education level, learn from environment for residents. Firstly, individuals want to study their bechelor or master degree at well-equipped universities in order to proceed their life with profound qualities. Due to education number of people wanting to apply university for a degree have been fostering for several years. In this way, pupils might have unique opportunities about their future by studying in abroad. Secondly, the best method to learn new things, such as languages, customs, histories is living in different environments. Individuals are likely to raise their awarness about country where they inhabit in. In this way, they could comprehand mother tongue and cultural events of the country as a passive learners.

On the other hand, living abroad has some major drawbacks, including homesickness and mental issues. Initially, people get along well with friends who are from similar countries since they share the same customs and traditional things, yet a myriad of individuals are unlikely to find exact friends when they are living abroad, according to the new interviews conducted by Maastrchicht University in the Netherlands. The issue could affect foreigners’ mental situations and also devastate their life perspective. Furthermore, homesickness is a fundamental problem for foreigners while staying in different countries. Before moving to another country, aliens consider that the adaptation process is going to be basic, yet they encounter compelling barriers on cultural differences between their country and new country so they are unlikely to withstand the challenges since hard circumstances lead to other problems, such as psychological and psychological. However, adults should take a risk

to improve their education level and awareness about life by overcoming problems while staying abroad.

In conclusion, although the inhabiting in different countries has certain disadvantages for residents, such as mood issues and the adaptation process, It has an extremely positive consequences for people’s perspectives and contributes to high education levels.