These days more people put their personal information, such as names, addresses and telephone numbers, online for everyday activities such as socialising on social networks or banking purposes. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Personal information is becoming important in our daily lives for many purposes, like interconnect on social media and accessing financial things. However, some people think that providing personal information online can be a dangerous act.

I believe that the Internet helps people,From shopping to work and even studying. For example, you can order everything you need in just a few clicks, as well as take advantage of many services available only online. In this regard, websites often request specific information such as addresses, phone numbers. Although the developers guarantee that the exchange of personal data on the sites is a safe action. But there are also concerns, hackers often try to get into people’s personal information in order to use the data. As a result, users’ personal information can be collected and used against their will for purposes such as extortion, fraud.

In conclusion, we note that although it is easy and convenient to use the Internet, but it also carries many dangers that can even harm you if you are not careful enough when accessing the Internet. From my point of view, we should be careful with our information on the Internet and we need to thoroughly explore this site and be confident in it.