These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Online programs are becoming more popular recently and most individuals are in to watching events remotely instead of going there to see shows physically. From where i am standing, to some extend I agree with this idea to go out for events rather than watching them online.

To the advent of technology, people who adore staying at home and watching shows online by television or using computers might be considered as kind of introverted person so this case will contains numerous advantages for them. For instance, some notion who claim that being home is beneficial, have managed appointments via internet platforms during a day also they have felt comfortable and secure because, they hadn’t forced to be in touch with others. Hence, with that satisfactory sort of feelings due to their special personality, after working time online, they will have a chance to rest and watch shows through devices in their leisured time.

Another notion claim that, it is amusing for recreation they going to the place of events. People’s preference vividly illustrates they have praised locations of events which provide an ambience for attending to enjoy. Scientifically speaking, participating at places and making connections respectively besides watching performances are matter of significant consequences. To give some examples, to be exist physically and seeing a movie or a play, it had increased the level of chemicals at bodies. By contrast, the processes of release hormones also alleviate stress simultaneously caused a memorable entertainment.

Being a social butterfly and extrovert by nature, my pal and I usually get along with joining clubs or visiting an exhibition and having experienced different live performances as an audience. This situation likely refers to what makes you really feel happy or alive, so since I found it, personally I consider anextreme excitement in watching various programs by locating in that particular area.

In conclusion, regarding remote events, there is a negative point in terms of feelings the pros of thistrend should not be neglected but in fact enjoying physically of events will surpasses description.