These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In our digital era, we witnessed tremendous changes in almost all domains of life, including entertainment. I partially agree that nowadays, the majority prefer to watch live events such as tournaments and concerts online rather than on-site, and my arguments will be provided in the following essay.

Initially, many people are facing difficulties in time management. Consequently, maintaining a healthy work-life balance has become almost impossible to achieve in today’s fast-paced world. These employees usually resort to watching different shows on TV with family and friends in order to enhance their relationships. As it is seen as an economically feasible way of spending quality time with loved ones.

Nevertheless, a sufficient number of art lovers and devoted fans are among those busy full-time workers. Therefore, football stadiums are always overcrowded, and concert halls are filled to capacity. Even prohibitive ticket prices and long waits in the traffic can not discourage them from attending and seeing their idols in person.

To sum up, it is indeed true that while many people prefer watching shows or games through digital devices online, a considerable number of people are driven by the excitement that live events offer.