These days people spend more and more time at work and less time at home.what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is thought by some people that spend more time at work, beneficial for economic growth and easy to become a true exporting their field but there are also downsides to be taken into account.

To start with, one benefit of people spending more time at work is that they can be well-paid. When person is economic rich, it will be straight forward to supply family requirements and expanses. As a result, they will enable to afford their family demands and save money gor their forward-looking life. Furthermore, it assists them know company’s culture, history and specific direction. As a result, these knowledge valuable for to make an effective decision. Last but not least, they received a promotion and their loyalty, productivity will increased. It helps them to build a strong connections with colleagues, clients and other stuffs.

However, there drawbacks to spend much time at work. In teh first place, full-time job and heavy workload leads to boredom. Because late nights, early mornings may reduce job satisfaction. As a consequence, it may inflames repetitive-strain injury. Another negative aspect is that unsociable hours. Because at weekends, on holidays more families go to the trip or celebrate some birthdays, but all of those will be hard for who spend more time at work. And they don’t have their private life. As a result, it is affected badly for family relationships.

In conclusion, while people can benefit from work which spend more time, it is crucial to consider demerits such as heavy workloads, unsociable hours and problem with family relationships.