These days, people work in more than one job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, individuals pick up several jobs than only one. As I’m concerned, it has many proses such as big salary and experience, but it also has some minuses too, they’re not able to spent time with family and friends, working a lot can bring depression and show up for bad health. in this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons of this statement and give my own opinion.

Let’s beginning by looking to advantages for working on more than one job. For people who work in many types of works, it has several pluses such as high income. They can afford for themselves their wishes because of big salary. Secondly, people who work in two or three jobs have a lot of experiences, they may have qualifications and many companies can hire these people without any doubts.

On the other hand, employees just won’t be able to spent time with family because of full schedule, and can’t live with any inspiration. It can also be a huge pressure for people, who don’t care about themselves. They work almost twenty-four to seven and even can’t sleep well, finally they will lose the meaning of life. By laboring, people might have good income, but they can put at risk healthy lifestyle, as a result, they’ll spend them to buy medicine.

In conclusion, individuals may earn a lot of money, they can get some skills from certain jobs, however, they will have problems with homesick and depression, because they spend tons of time by hardworking. From perspective, individuals should work maximum in 2 jobs, it’s a gold middle for them and it’ll not harm them.