These days some people think that, working on a laptop is better than working on a notebook at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of people discuss that, the goverment has to provide good amenities for students in school, and one of the best conditions would be computer for them. Personally i think that, applying PC in classes has a thriving future, which gives amount of opportunities for children.

On the one hand, on the internet has everything that need for children. I mean that, students by using modern technoligies like a laptops can learn more effectively and dramatically enhance their knowledge. Beacuse if they need something, they can just search in Artificial intelligence or Chat GPT and they give them all the information about it. I totally agree with the people who claim this. Because with modern devices people do not get tired, the reason, it is more interesting to do homework on the computer than on the notebook.

Also, many people argue that, students can be blind, if they spend much more time in front of computer. But if we look at America, they started using PC from 1990s however until now, no one has yet been blind. In addition, in 2024, scientists created glasses that can protect against computer’s light. So applying computer in school system would be great facility for kids.

In conclusion, we can say that, implementing PC into the education system is the best way to increase the interest of students.