These days too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine rather than by following a healthy lifestyle to what extent do you agree with this statement give reasons for answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these times, healthy life plays an essential role in every individuals life.So,majority of people depends on doctor and them presprection than following healthy diet.However,i totally agree with this point because nowadays people belives on advice of doctors than home-made solution.I will highlights my agreement points in the forth-coming paragraphs.

This approach has many agreement points.Firstly,in these current time people have a very busy and hectic schedule.Owining to,they have no enough time for not only personal life but also schedule of proper meals so they eat more junk food as compared to home cooked food.Eating junkfood on regular bases,it makes annoynaces the process of digestion and it be cause of many health related problems. moreover they can not able to do gym and excercise for them own.After that they facing some health problems. For example, people have busy time table and they are not able to follow healthy diet and whenever they are facing health problem they give suggestion and madicine from doctors.

Furthermore, now technology be a very trustable things in individual life.Also it is time consuming, so people used this type of facilities for maintain them health.For instance,elopathy gives instant solution for every health related problems and also medicine of maintain body released by pharmacy field and people prefer to eat because it works swiftly than home-made diet.

In conclusion,true is that every age group has a lot of burden of them own field work.so they are not capable to keep eye on them health and because of this they facing many health problems and they willing faster solutions so they prefer to doctor and medicines than following good healthy diet on daily bases.