These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many individuals sustain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. I completely disagree with this statement, because those people may obtain a risk of losing health, also it will demand a lot of money.

First of all, today many people do not follow to Health lifestyle. The main reason to this that, they are addicted to eat fast food, and drink, cold, water, or soft drinks. Besides, it affects to our body and health, because fast food and soft drinks will take away our vitamins in our body. As a result, Risk of death can be grow day by day. For instance; some people who frequently eat fast collide with number of problems, such as; obesity, and weightlessness. Consequently, they do not pay attention to their health. In addition, they begin get sick more than one or two times. In the fact that, it is a bad consequence.

On the other hand, come around to doctors, will be cost a lot of money, especially these days when doctors use modern technologies. They will require immense money which budget of many people will not stretch to it. As a result, some poor families will attempt to save money to do not spend money on medicine. Although, they do not understand that put off this work to a later time can be lead to a bad end. For example; in our city, some poor people who are disable to pay for their treatment delay to an other time. However, it leads to reducing their immunity.

In conclusion, not only a risk of losing health, but also spend a lot of money for treatment. Therefore, in my opinion, that people must follow to health lifestyle .