These days too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine rather than by following a healthy lifestyle to what extent do you agree with this statement give reasons for answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, our world has been encountering many environment’s problems. Therefore causing people harm with health. There are reasons that people take care their health by relying on doctors and medicine, more than giving necessary with healthy lifestyle.

Currently, we must accept that health’s problems are occur very much in our life such as if you expose to rain you will have a lot of probability to have a cold, if you expose to sun you will have a change to have a fewer and if you inhale dust or pm2.5 you will have problem with respiratory system. There are some example about health’s problems now.

Next, When you have issues that rely on your health, You will go to hospitals or clinics to receive maintaintion of doctor and take medicine. The motive that when you sick or feel uncomfortable you went to see doctors because in present treatments are relate with technology so there are secure, clean and convenient. But there are some disadvantage same such as medicines are chemical so there will have after affect on our body for example if you take a lot of medicine you will have risk to have problem with your excretory system and your circulatory system.

All above, everyone has to see advantages and disadvantages of take care of yourself by medicine. I hope everyone awares your methods to maintain your health and I hope everyone has a daily life without medicine rather than maintain your health by relying on doctors and medicine.