These days too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine rather than by following a healthy lifestyle to what extent do you agree with this statement give reasons for answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these days, healthy plays an essential role in every individual’s life. But most of people depend on doctors and medicines more than following a healthy diet. In this essay, I will explain why I am agree with this statement. Advances in health science have changed people’s attitudes significantly in recent decades. Medical progress has made it easier for them to prevent their health issues through medications and go to doctor to prescribe their needs for their health. For example, some people have a busy time and they are facing healthy problems, they can overcome that issue by being on medication. This circumstance changed how people think that it is easier for them to be on medications rather than following a strict healthy lifestyle, be away for what they eat and to have enough exercise.

Others believe in a healthy lifestyle because it is good and allows one to relish all the pleasures in life without any complications. Even all the wealth is less valuable when compared to sound health. Having all the luxuries in the world does not fulfill its purpose when one is continuously ill, depressed or suffering from significant healthy complications. A healthy person has a clear and calm perception of everything without prejudice. Good health brings us joy, happiness and gratitude. Adopting a healthy lifestyle by doing what is right for your body thus becomes really important for us.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that most people are more likely to be helped by doctors and medicines after they feel unwell or sick rather than following a healthy routine, which might be incriminating for some. Furthermore, as long as they can do their activities as usual, practicing healthy routines is not crucial to be followed because, in the end, they can always rely on doctors.