Throughout history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Write at least 250 words.

In the modern era, the gender equality is being the hot issues especially when the society talk about a female being leader in government. I, personally, disagree about the opinion that said the female leaders will be more peaceful while the male leader lead the violence and conflict.

Through the history and now, mostly, many countries is dominated lead by male government. And by this amount, it does not affected to the increasing or decreasing of violence and conflict. The peaceful is still happen, even the leader is male. Being the leader is full of responsibility in many aspect of life. And for sure, it is need the logical thinking that man has it as mindset. They know respectively how to make priorities and sharp intuition to make a fast decision even in critical condition such conflict. The image of wise, calm and logic thinker is always be the reason why the society more respectful the male then the female. For example in Turkey, which lead by Erdogan.

Meanwhile, naturally, eventough the female always used feeling in their making decisions,it does not make the society give her more respect than the male leaders. And also, just because they prioritized their feeling does not make her wiser. In some cases, the leader female is being more evil than the male leaders. For example, in the one of Asian countries, the genocide is initialy happen by the idea of the female leader that have ever got a price noble of peace.

In conclusion, just because identically female has strong feeling, it does not make the society more peaceful.