Tipping is a common practice at restaurants in many countries. Some people believe that, tipping is a great way to show service workers you appreciate them, while others believe it should be the responsibility of the boss or company to pay their workers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

tipping is a normal system at restaurants in most of nations. many individuals claim that, tipping is a good way to let service workers appreciate them, however some number of people think that, it should be responsibility of the boss or company to pay their workers. personally, I believe that, giving tip is best way because it encourages workers to do their work in a better manner.

on the one hand, tipping is great way to appreciate workers. first of all, tipping gives workers happiness. when customers give workers tip, they feel very happy and do their work more energetically and happily. as a result, workers motivate to do their work faster. moreover, sometimes tips are very helpful for workers. when workers get tip, so they use this tip Money to their long term expense. sometimes, they save this tip to their future expense. as a result, workers get enough money to their usage.

additionally, tipping gives workers to extra income. when workers receive tip, they get extra money, which they use to fulfill their needs. like, shopping and Accommodation. as a result, workers earn extra money through tipping. however, company pay their workers high income, they do not depend on customer generosity. when company gives their workers to high salary, so they do not take money or tip to customers. as a result, workers not depend customers.

in conclusion, some people argue that, tipping should be responsibility of boss or company as, it becomes workers independent. according to me, giving tips are very helpful for workers because it helps to fulfill workers needs.