To succeed in a business, one needs to know math's. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world of work changing rapidly; Some people think that the person, who want to succeed in a business, should be good at mathematics. I completely disagree with this view. Because business do not consist of only maths.

Firstly, to succeed in a business, we should adopt many soft and hard skills, which are vital important at it, such as public speaking, negotiations issues, and communication. Since, they can be a bridge our path of business, especially for startups that is a new business. For example, Steve Jobs, who was co-founder and CEO of Apple, did not good at math. However, he was the best at ethical manipulating and a negotiation, as well as, he could completely presentation his product of company at crowding place.

Secondly, we should give our the most imporant and huge numbers of business to accounters. As, they are the best with numbers and that is why we hired them. Sometimes we may make some inescapable mistakes. Accounters, who get a degree, can predict a clear income picture of our business. For instance, “Forbes” publishments say that to hiring a professional accounter, who has tonnes of experience, is decreasing risk of bankerupty.

Nevertheless, it is not mean that we do not know math and other exact science. They help us to find our the best way in order to build our business.

In conclusion, without a doubt, the numbers can play a huge role in a business, however, only to know these is not enough. There are many knowladge and skills, which we have to learn. All in all, we may satisfy our numbers to hiring a good accounter.