To succeed in a business, one needs to know math's. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is frequently argued that to achieve success in the business environment, people need to have skills in mathematics. I completely disagree with this point of view that to become prosperous, a person doesn’t have to possess maths skills because success can be achieved by discipline and chasing goals as well.

To begin with, Indeed, being in a good relationship with numbers is useful for individuals. However, it does not mean that we must have that feature. Namely, you can easily become a successful entrepreneur without relying on math since one of the most significant properties that people should to master is discipline, namely determination. In today’s fast-paced lifestyle, the majority of merchants face some challenges during their progress, owing to the fact that they do not have consistency. Even though they are qualified with reliable mathematical skills, they are not able to lead their organization to the profitable achievement. Thus, if they want to accomplish some big deal, they have to possess a strong willingness.

On the other hand, another reason why prosperous businessmen do not rely on numbers is that they have the ability to pursue their target, although it is hard to fulfill. Strong personality of decision-making let them grab what they actually need and acknowledge how they can get that excessively desired success. Nevertheless, even if they may struggle without the knowledge of analysis, their wish to succeed can be a powerful tool so they will never fail in their professional career.

In conclusion, although having mathematical skills is beneficial for the people who had set up their own commercial, occupying properties suc as discipline and aim chaising would be precise and more valuable.