To what extent do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to spend time with family and friends than to focus on career advancement.

In today’s techy world, advancements of career goals is very important because you get everything in life to do anything. Some people prefer spend most important time with family and friends while other argue that it’s better to focus on career development. In this essay, I partially acquiesce with the statement because spending crucial time to develop their skills and easy to achieve their long term goal whereas it is somewhat good to spend time with family and friends to improve strong bonding with them and mitigate the psychosomatic issues that creates to think more.

Initially, success is very important to make their life straightforward and enjoyable. Spending more time to think about their career development help people face no financial burden issues and also get dream job that they want. For instance, in the U.S.A., government implemented rules for learner to do more focus on practical works that improve their problem solving skills and get new experience that assists career development. Consequently, focusing on career make life easier to purchase anything that they want and travel in different areas with their family.

On the other hand, spend important time with friends and family to mitigate stress, anxiety and feelings of loneliness that creates to doing more hard work. I believe that career goals is always better thing to make their life successful while it is essential to keep touch with friends and family to talk about anything and feel relax. That my knowledge, it is good to spend time with family and friends to improve bonding and help in arduous situations.

In conclusion, although, spending time in career development help to make life easier and face no financial issues. If spend time with family and friends to mitigate social and health issues that create to think more about their career.