To what extent do you agree with this statement: 'Social media has had a negative impact on society.'

Ther is no doubt,in this contemporary epoch, world wide web is rising up dramatically.It is argued by individuals social media has had a negative impact on society.According to my perspective,this dissertation will not only demerits but several merits which are more effective.

Commencing with the one of the salient traint to articulate how social media on ground of enhancement to week bonding.This is simply because when youngsters use internet without any purpose,they cannot spend their quality time with their parents. At that time, young individual indulge in bad companies overuse of social media. Consequently , children cannot share their feelings as well as live far away from their near and dears.

Nevertheless, there are numerous advantages and first and foremost is uplift their living standard.To elaborate,when adults deploy the social media to start their business ,they can earn wage through network. To epitome,the recent study published by Norway which states that two third of young people upgrade their work . Therefore,they stay overjoyed as well as enhance their social status. Moreover,get abudent of knowledge which is the another benefit of social media. Until and unless youngsters use the internet for gaining knowledge neither, they can increase their gernal knowledge,nor they can boost their scoring in academic. As a result, they can pass in first decision as well as stay delighted

To epilogue, although there are some drawbacks use of social media such as indulge in bad companies and also destract from their path but, several merits of this such as uplift their social status as well as gain knowledge through internet.