To what extent has the Internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the digital era, the exploration of the internet has made great contributions to supporting human life more and more conveniently. It is clear to see that communication and education are the most common aspects benefiting most from the technological age. This essay gives some reasons for my point.

Firstly, it is easy to admit that the internet is used most of the time as a form of communication despite geographical barriers. Undoubtedly, people across the world are able to talk through mobile apps like Messenger and Skype without taking international flights for a long time. This is really convenient, especially for students studying abroad or companies cooperating with overseas customers. Not only do students share their lives with their relatives to relieve homesickness, but the enterprises also promote commercial relationships.

Furthermore, it is apparent that current education is open to students from all over the world. Typically, there are a large number of online courses produced by famous universities found simply on the websites of these colleges. As a result, students can get degrees recognized internationally, and educators are capable of conducting useful courses. During COVID-19, for instance, all activities encompassing education were interrupted. Thus, utilizing tools like Zoom to continue educational programs was popular in Vietnam.