To what extent has the Internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

By the help of the internet, it is becoming easy to run lifestyle for humankind in many ways. Easy access to the online apps gives opportunity for people to be in touch with close ones on a daily basis, in addition to the comfort of the communication, it is creating more facilities for employees in workplaces.

To begin with, internet has become the main and indispensable recourse for the individuals who want to interact with their relations via various kinds of online chats like telegram and WatsUp. They are much handier than sending a letter on post offices or wasting a lot of time to visit them. To examplify, almost all members population are utilizing these messangers in their daily life because of its opportunities not only for listening but also watching them whose location is even in exotic country. Futhermore, people are conscious of every new breakthrough around the world with just one click.

On top of this, in todays globalized world, every office worker depends on the internet so as to do their job. Because, these kinds of occupations require to work with many documetations with the graphs which need to be calculated or measured by the new form of the internet, particularly AI (Artificial Intellegence). It is becoming popolar among all fields, especially in science. Today, students do not worry about their thesis or projects anymore as they can do them successfully using AI. Technologies which work with internet do not need someone to control them as they can independently.

All in all, it is impossiple to reject that with the chances to relate with anyone in any time and amenities in any field, internet is playing the pivotal role in human’s daily routine.