Today a lot of different cultures and ethnic groups live together in one country. Why is this so and do you think this is a positive or negative development?

An increasing number of varied cultures and communities now sharing the same country. In my opinion, this is a positive development because it promotes cultural enrichment and gives an opportunity for education and knowledge exchange. In this essay, I will elucidate the benefits of different cultures living together.

The primary advantage about multiculturalism is to make close conections with the individuals from foreign countries. Interracial marriages is obvious benefit, but there is more subtle ways that people improve the society. Representatives of different nationalities are eager to share about their cuisine and history. Consequently, local people learn about other culture and enhance their viewpoints. Furthermore, people from various ethnic groups living together are showing a high tolarance and understanding to each other. It helps the goverment to decrease the disorders occured from misunderstandings among people.

An additional reason for my strance decided from educational exchange that enables young people to share the knowledge and experiments. If goverments gave more chances for students to get academic exchange for the semester in abroad countries, they may get more young international qualified masters. A case in point is the USA, which allows their students freedomly chose the country for studying and provides a many exchange programs to have work experiments in other country. As a result, students in the USA are having an amenity of international degrees, valuable in any areas.

Therefore, it has become more popular for representatives of different cultures and nationalities to live together, peacefully. It has brought several advantages such as cultural enrichment and chance to have incredible exchange experiments for the local residents. Hence, I firmly believe that it is the positive devolopments.