Today, advanced technology and science have made great changes to people's life, but artists such as musicians, painters and writers are still highly valued. What can arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

Nowadays, with the rapid development of technology, it is making the standards of human life enhance day-to-day while artists such as musicians, painters and writers are the best way to improve human feelings and reflect experiences or awareness. I will explain the several ideas to support this.

To commence with the arts, serve as a mirror reflecting the intricacies of human emotions, it is hard to depict through word. In order word, science can assist and provide more details about the universe and technological innovations can streamline processes, falling to addressing the emotions of ours. For example, when they are listening to music or reading a novel, they can feel sadness or happiness, which can be seen by using science to make it.

Furthermore, the arts depict more details about argument social, morality, and cultural traditions throughout the feeling of human, everyone can variously imagine of the ideas when they are seeing an image or listening to a music collected in the past, it is only people who have been lived it or comprehend to describe clearly. A good illustration is this, creating by AI not only supports individuals anything but also the time is less than by human. However, the contents or feeling of audience will be included songs since only human who will be know and tried to be using their feeling to put it on a song.

Taking it into account, enhance science are making the life of human easier than in the past, but we are can not deny about the arts will depict or include a lot of aspect such as feeling or emotions and description or reflection ideas of social as mentioned above.