Today, many people choose to move from the countryside to the cities. What problems can this situation cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

Every individual has different opinions of moving from rural areas to cities, although it is widely believe that every problem has a possible solution. While some people are responsible for crating this issue, others make efforts to address it. However, with appropriate steps and effective measures, this problem can eventually be resolved.

There are myriad of reason is that pinpoint the problem leaving village areas to urban areas. First and the foremost reason is that lack of job. For example, people cannot find job opportunities that is the main reason to leaving the rural areas, that is why majority of the populations move their own village to big cities. Another root cause of this issue is that low education quality. For instance, people cannot do study because of universities after completing SSC exam then they cannot continued study because rural areas have not any college or universities that is why people want to leave own country for better study purpose.

On the other hand, there are many ways to address this problem, but the important is the role of government, which can implement effective rules. For example, government can solved these problems. Government should make a company and college or universities for rural areas which people can work after completing graduation. As a result, every people will stay own village because they will get jobs and education opportunities.

In conclusion, the issue of leaving from rural areas to cities areas may continue to arise, but with the right measures taken by government it can be addressed effectively and sensibly.