Today, many people choose to move from the countryside to the cities. What problems can this situation cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

Nowadays, some nations tend to migrate to cities rather than villages. This situation can cause urbanization and a lack of balanced developments in towns. I suggest that providing opportunities in rural villages, similar to those in the city, is the best solution.

To begin with, the number of countryside individuals is becoming less common than that of city dwellers. Comparing the metropolis population with the rural population, it is growing non-stop. Furthermore, the countryside is in a dangerous situation, lagging behind. While the city is evolving in many ways day by day, village development doesn’t progress in its place. But why? Due to the fact that when individuals come to live with citizens, they forget about their hometown and their village. For instance, Seoul (South Korea) has been improving just the town emplacement, so it causes an imbalance between the conurbation and the rural areas. It’s as if one side is taking up their country while the second side is doing the vice versa.

To address these issues, we have to pay attention to both sides. Most nations migrate because of insecure opportunities in their countryside, such as employment, great salaries, high-level schools, and civic buildings. Nevertheless, giving everyone the same chance can resolve this problem. Moreover, to achieve this solution, we need to improve transportation links and support towns with a brilliant environment. For instance, in Japan, they don’t face these kinds of challenges in their life. Almost every detail was discussed by governments, resulting in sustainable development between highly urbanized areas and preserved rural villages.

In conclusion, relocating from village to city contributes to population growth and limited equality between them. However, these difficulties can be solved by stabilizing both areas.