Today, more and more people are moving from the countryside to the city. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you think of?

One of the most topical issues in modern society is rural to urban migration. This problem has resulted in serious difficulties for societies around the world. This essay will discuss the problems associated with migration and offer some measures to tackle this issue.

There are twom main consequences of rural to urban migration. First and foremost, migrationin to cities often lead to overcrowding, straining housing, infrastructure and public services. This is because a lot of people who moving from the countyside to the city then lead to increase population and pressure on transportation system. Secondly, go up unemployment and lack of jobs available. This is because cities may struggle to provide employment opportunities for the grow population, lead to rate of unemployment among migrants.

However, there are a variety of possible solutions available to address over migration. The main way to combat this issue is investin education and healthcare facilities in the countryside. For example, goverment should improve better education system in the rural area such as to build schools and help children have opportunities go to school. A second potential solution is government can implement policies that promote balanced regional develop. For example, offer tax incentive for businesses.

In conclusion, migrations is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. I believe that the best solution is for invest in education and improve infrastructure in the countryside