Today, more and more people are moving from the countryside to the city. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you think of?

In the modern era, urban migration has received has a great deal of public attention. This problem has resulted in serious difficulties for societies around the word. This essay will discuss the problems associated with urbanization, and offer some measures to tackle theseissues.

There are two main consequences of urban population growth. Firstly, the city is overcrowded. To illustrate, more and more people are leaving their hometown go to urban areas, leading to a lack of jobs available. Secondly, more individuals move to the metropolitan area, traffic congestion is likely to happen. This is because people are prefer to using their private vehicles than using public transportation due to its convenient.

However, there are a variety of possible solutions available to address migration. The main way to combat this issue is by creating more employment opportunities in rural areas. If there are career prospects in countryside, people will choose to work in non-urban areas because it is nearer to their hometown. A second potential solution is improving infrastructure in metropolitan areas. As a result, when the government widens roads for transportation to travel more smoothly, the chances of traffic congestion will reduce.

In conclusion, it must be said that urbanization has become a complex issue with no easy solution. However, I believe that the best solution for the government is to create more career opportunities in the countryside and develop infrastructure in big cities. If these measures are adopted, it will go a long way towards solving the problems caused by migration.