Today more and more people are using mobile phones and computers. Thus, people are losing the ability to communicate face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, numerous individuals communication through mobile phones and computers using regularly as well as this technology trend reduced their need order to meet face-to-face interactions. While this technological advancement has provide many merits, it also brings some demerits.

There are a number of benefits why mobile phone and computers are important for people. communication. One key advantage is that individuals can communicating with their family, friends and colleagues and so on. If they are used mobile phone and computer for connectivity, they can share their personal story to their loved ones. As a result, it saving times and staying connected with others. By using modern technology, it helps people to find anything about study purposes. Another significant merit could be that when people don’t going their work place, they can participate their office through online meeting. When people feeling sad, it can helps reduce their stress and unwillingness by giving entertainment.

Despite being some merits to using mobile phone and computer technology, it has some drawbacks too. To begin with, when persons texting on meeting on the online platform, it reducing individuals face-to-face interactions. Furthermore, used the mobile phone and technology excessively, it can lead eye strain, sleep problems and a balance less life style. As a result, people suffer from various physical and mental health disease diseases. Moreover, when people used this technology more time, it decreased their critical thinking and problem-solving skills as well as self-reliant. For instance, if somehow their personal data hacked or misused by cyberattacks, phishing in another way, they face of privacy risk.

In conclusion, even though communicating through mobile phone and computer has numerous advantages, it has also led to a reduction in the quality of social interactions. The advantages may outweigh the disadvantages for certain aspects of communication, but it is important to proper used.