Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

In today’s world, the ratio of overweight people is increasing day by day as compared to the past. I agree with this statement and discuss some important causes and effects of this trend.

To commence with,the people are very hectic nowadays,do more work to get more money because it is very important to live luxurious life they do work by sitting on a chair all the day that’s why they do not have time to do exercise regularly which is very essential for a good life. Hence, they gain weight rapidly. Moreover, people eat junk food such as pizza, burgers and so on because street food is very tasty and convenient they enjoy this type of food very much as compared to House food. Fast food contains more calories and fat which is unhealthy for people. For example, according to a survey by the World Health Organisation ,people prefer fast food more than house food. People who eat fast foods are usually overweight this type of food is the main cause of overweight while house foodstuff is very good for health

On the other hand, the effects of this trend, overweight people are usually unhealthy and surrounded by critical diseases which are very harmful to their health they have to take many types of tablets to get rid of these diseases. In addition, overweight people are disrespected and disliked by the masses. The public does not want to make them a friend and start avoiding them. Individuals do not enjoy their life properly and do not play games of their choice

In conclusion, the weight of individuals rises rapidly as compared to the past because of a hectic lifestyle and eating habit of the fast meals while diseases and healthy life are the main effects. public who are overweight suffer from critical diseases and do not enjoy their life