Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

In today’s world, more and more human beings are considered to get fat a lot throughout the years. This problem may majorly be unveiled by eating bad nutrition and some critical diseases. This essay is going to give details of these reasons for the troubles and then account for the potential impacts on the issue.

On the one hand, people who live a stressful life may have tended to eat some junk food which are pizza and hamburger and drink some harmful beverages such as alcohol, coke. Recently, a number of fast food restaurants have flourished everywhere to be purchased by the society to make themselves happy. This habit may be thought of by the community as a way to release fatigue and stress. Even though there have been a plethora of restaurants at which it might serve traditional food without compromising people’s health, Moreover, some genetic illnesses may be acquired from the ancestor; thus, this acquisition, which may be diabetes or hypertension, may have severe effects on people.

On the other hand, as much as the authorities have tackled the problems in order to solve them, they have not prevented them for years. In addition to this, above all, problems will be able to result in many inevitable consequences to sustain people’s lives. While people fancy having enjoyable dishes, they cannot notice the disadvantages of the food to their bodies. For instance, these foods could be genetically modified organisms, and the risk of cancer may be increased by them. Furthermore, although individuals with genetic diseases are required to get used to checking their bodies, they do not take care of themselves. Finally, these cases will cause to take place the epidemic.

In conclusion, everything is taken into consideration. Obesity is the most dangerous health problem that is mandatory to prevent, and officials should regulate a number of seminars in an effort to encourage people to become aware of these issues.