Today more people are shopping online than ever before. Why do people choose to shop in this way? Are there disadvantages to shopping online?

It is true that, nowadays people are used to making shopping in online. While there are some reasons accountable for why online shopping become popular ever than before, it also consists some disadvantages.

There a number of reasons why people are shopping online more than previous. One key reason is busy life and imbalance life style. For example, in modern world officials and students did their job by setting in one place over by the modern technology. As a result they didn’t get enough time to went out any shopping mall and they often bought their essential by eccomaerce website or online shop. Another reason is for making shopping in online, improvement of modern technology and easy to access. For instance, modern technology become advance gradually. Therefore, people easily buy their essential from online shopping.

Although online shopping consists a lot of benefit, it has also some drawback to. One prime drawback is some time people been become victim by scamming, to illustrate this point more during their shopping sometime the experienced scammes or brand. Therefore people lost their money.

Another reason is delay the delivery time. People some times get delay issue and its a greate issue in some emergency situation.

In conclusion, Although online shopping platform consist a lot of advantages, also some drawbacks too. I believed that benefits are outweigh to the drawbacks.