Today more people are shopping online than ever before. Why do people choose to shop in this way? Are there disadvantages to shopping online?

Check the essay

More and more people choose the oline way to buy the things they want at this the It has reason to change their mind, and we can’t just say which way is the best way for shopping.

Fist we talk about the reason why people begin shopping online. Many of people don’t like to go outside now, but they steel need to buy the things they need, like order the foods they cook, the clothes they have to wear, anything they use in their life. If they have the pet to feed, they also can buy it online, Sometimes they want to tevel, they can book the rooms and buy the tickets on the internet websites.

But it is not just bring benfit by this behavior. It must have se problems when we shop online. Sometimes we can’t buy the correct size of the close we wear, and it has some problem when we buy shoes, even we can send it back and switch the size we want, steel waste our time. And when we find out the things is not just like our imagine, like the quality is not good enough or is just totalily different than we bought it online, not all the times we cnn solve these problems.

To sum up, shopping online is convinent to the homebuddy, or people just too busy on work that make’s they don’t have time to go to the mall buy what they want, Because if you can go to the store buy things yourself, it can make sure the things you bought maybe you won’t regrat in the future.