Today more people are shopping online than ever before. Why do people choose to shop in this way? Are there disadvantages to shopping online?

Shopping online does not have a physical shop. It is easy to buy everything that you need but shopping online has many disadvantages.

First, I am going to talk about advantage. The convenience of shopping online. It is easy for you when you need to buy something. It does not waste time going out. In addition, you can do it by your self.

On the other hand, shopping online has any risk. Firstly, the quality of product is the main negative impact. People can not see the product be for they buy something. Sometimes they do not know well. For instance, image of product is not as same as real items.

Secondly, the cheating of buying product is the most important thing that you should remember. Cheating can happen to people by the seller. For example, sometimes you already scanned QR code for product but the seller does not send the product to you and block you on social network.

In conclusion, while shopping online is easy to buy products, It has many drawbacks is bad quality of product and cheating. In my opinion, people should consider review of items that they decided to buy. It is make you will not get cheating from the seller.