Today more people put their private information (address, telephone and plastic card numbers) online to do their daily activities (banking, shopping, socializing). Is it a positive or negative development?

In the current time, more individuals tend to share their private information online to do their daily activities, such as banking, shopping, and socializing. From my perspective, I firmly believe that this trend is totally positive, and this essay will discuss aspects of it with logical rationales.

With technological advancements, putting personal information on websites can assist individuals with selecting their needs more conveniently. In the ongoing time, numerous products are available on the internet rather than others, such as markets; therefore, letting online retailers know personal information can help consumers in finding suitable needs. Moreover, numerous websites often offer vouchers to reduce the costs of products, which can be achieved after signing an account with personal information. Thus, they can purchase products that suit their demand at an affordable expense alongside their quality without being concerned about them.

In terms of other useful purposes, putting private information on online platforms can help individuals to save time instead of spending it on trivial activities. Daily activities, such as banking and chatting, can be accomplished more quickly compared to the past. In the previous time, most tasks were done manually by humans included lending money, which wasted a considerable amount of time. With technological advancements, individuals just need to fill their information in the requirements of online platforms, which are in turn performed by them. For instance, numerous banks create banking applications on mobilephone, which help individuals to transfer or save their money for profit just by a click.

In conclusion, as mentioned earlier, I firmly believe that the mentioned trend is totally beneficial. With numerous benefits it brings to humans, putting private information on the internet should be promoted, thereby gaining optimal results for the development of humans.