Today, TV channels provide men's sports shows more than women's sports shows. Why? Should TV channels give equal time for women's sports and men's sports?

There days, the issue of TV channels has long been controversial debate. Some people think that TV channels provide men’s sport shows more than women’s sports shows. In my opinion, there are reasons and TV channels give equal time for women’s sport and men’s sport. This essay will discuss some reasons in support my perspective.

On the one hand, there are reasons of TV channels provide men’s sport shows more than women’s sports shows. Firstly, they are assert that TV channels is important and beneficial. From a personal perspective it can ensure that there courses provide a men’s sport and women’s sport and therefore an improved quality of life for people who take them. On the society level, by forcing people to choose particular TV channels. Secondly, the government ensure that any knowledge and skill gaps in TV channels covered. Finally, focus on TV channels could lead to new inventions, economic growth and greater in the future prosperity. For example, many people in Thailand include TV channels as a mandatory part in their life.

On the other hand, there are TV channels give equal time for women’s sport and men’s sport of TV channels provide men’s sport shows more than women’s sports shows. One main argument would be that society will benefit more if people passionate about what they are doing. Additionally, it is waste of time if people spend too much. Besides, nobody can predict which areas of TV channels will be useful to the society in the future and people begin thinking to find solution. For example, in Thailand the government have some polices to solve this issue such as education and so on.

To sum up, it is really difficult to decide better is answers. However, I fully support with view give. People should think this issue in the further and people will have best solution for the issue.