Today, TV channels show more men's sports than women's sports. Why is this the case? Should TV channels give equal time for women's sport and men's sport?

Nowadays,TV channels show more men’s sport than women’s,a lot of people cannot understand why they do like this and argue, that they need to show both genres sport equally.

Everyone aware, that currently in TV channels provide more about men’s sport than women’s sport.Today,people can take a part in certain types of sports which they want,and genre is not matter.For intance,there are 30% of women football groups,and females who interest with it,can easily join it,but in the past they could not.However it is obvious that men’s sport groups are more than females,because in the past women percentage who enjoy sport was very little,but their number increase gradually.Most of TV chanels do not want to show female’s sport,because there are little percentage of individuals who want watch it,and they believe that female’s sports are not popular.

Currently,female’s number who interest with sports increase gradually,people should try to increase it even more,because females play important role in society,they are the genre who increase the human’s number in the world.Sport is very valuble thing on people’s health, including females.For increasing the proportion of women’s who take a part on sports,TV channels are really helpful,people who watch sports on TV will start interest with it and proportion of individuals who want to take a part on it will increase significantly.That is why, they have to give equall time for women’s sport and men’s sport.Not only men’s health is important,but also women’s health.

To counclude,it is not honest that TV chanels provide more men’s sport than women’s sports,because today,individuals number who enjoy watching female’s sport and women who want to take a part on it become more and more.