toddlers use phones for an extended period of time on a daily basis why is this case is it postive or negative development,

TODDLERS ARE USING PHONES FOR LONG PERIODS OF TIME DURING THE DAY.

WELL THIS COULD BE AN ADVANTAGE FOR TODDLERS TO LEARN AND BE WELL EDUCATED ONLINE ,SINCE NOWADAYS LEARNING IS ACCESSIBLE THROUGH ELECTRONIC DEVICES FROM HOME OR WHERE EVER THEY ARE.

THE PARENTS COULD BE TOWARDS WITH THE IDEA THAT, TODDLERS AGES FROM 3 TO 5 COULD ACTUALLY BENEFIT USING THESE DEVICES, WHILE GOING ON LEARNING PAGES, EDUCATIONAL APPS,OR FUN PUZZEL LEARNING STRUCTURE GAMES THAT CAN HELP LEVEL SRTATEGY THINKING DEVELOPMENT. AND AS PARENTS THEY MOST LIKELY WOULD WANT A ENTERTAINING WAY FOR THEIR TODDLERS TO LEARN AND THE SAME TIME BEING WELL EDUCATED AND BENEFIT WHILE SO.

ON THE OTHER HAND ELECTRONICS CAN LEAD TO MISADVANTAGES IF PUT TO THE WRONG USE OR EVEN AFFECT ON A THE TODDLERS PERFORMANCE IN SOME KIND OF WAY. BUT I THINK THAT EVERYTHING IN LIFE EVEN ELECTRONIC DEVICES USAGE OR OTHERWISE SHOULD HAVE BOUNDARIES, AND SPECIFIC TIMES FOR USE.

OVERALL IN MY OPINION I THINK THAT TODDLERS CAN ENJOY THEIR TIME WHILE ALSO BEING EDUCATED IN A SMART, AND FUN WAY, AND ON THE OTHERHAND FOR THE PARENTS BEHALF IT COULD BE A SMART AND TIME SAVING WAY FOR PARENTS WHO WANT TO EVALUATE , EDUCATE AND AT THE SAME TIME ENTERTAIN THEIR LITTLE ONES WHILE NOT HAVING THE TIME ON HAND SO ITS A WIN, WIN. BUT OFCOURSE MOST IMPORTANTLY ,WHITHOUT BEING SAID AS I MENTIONED EARLIER BALANCE IS KEY FOR YOUR TODDLERS TO HAVE A SAFE LEARNING EXPERIENCE IN NOW A DAYS LEARNING METHODS .