toddlers use phones for an extended period of time on a daily basis why is this case is it postive or negative development,

In recent times ,there has an ongoing debate about mostly kids are using cell phones for hours everyday. While it is possible to argue that it has negative impact on children’s mental and physical health hold greater significance, this essay will discuss the pros and cons of mobile phone’s effect on kids ,using a well rounded approach.

There are several colorless thump on children’s life. One of the most important and notable effect is that, using mobile phone continuously can damage kid’s eyesight. Different researches mentioned this gloomy impact. For example, there are many cases of childs reported in Eye hospital, because of the harmful light of phone.

On the other hand, it’s also thumped kids mental health. Mostly researches show that, toddlers who use cell phones around eight to ten hours lost their temper. They become aggressive on little things. Their behavior become strange, and they face difficulties in several aspects of life , like in study , in communication with others and living without some facilities.

In order to solve that problem, parents have to control the timetable of their kids. On the other hand , they can control this bad impact of mobile phone on their kids by providing them different outdoor activities. For example, they stops them by playing with them and taking them outside of their house.

To sum up, these bad backlash are important in my case. Personally, I believe that these kind of devices like cell phone, laptop or computer,are not for kids under 12 years. After that the use of these devices should be limited for them.