Some people believe that E-books are important, while others believe that conventional books are more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that printed books will be soon replaced by e-books, while others believe that printed books will never lose their relevance. Personally, I think that with the growing development in technologies, the possibility of paper books getting replaced by its advanced electronic versions due to losing their value and relevance is quite high.

On one hand, printed books have been used for a significant amount of time, and definitely have some undeniable benefits. For instance, some might find paper books more convenient for academic or scientific research. Owing to the widespread adoption of paper books,the latter have been the primary source of intellectual heritage of the previous generations. As a result, a crucial part of ancestral knowledge is only provided by the only stable source possible-paper books.

On the other hand, e-books have evolved to the point where the cultural and historical legacy is slowly starting to get digitized in the electronic archives or general information source. Libraries and databases started digitizing their manuscripts, documents, and records and other.

To conclude, despite the objective and proven advantages paper books have over the e-books, printed books started to lose their relevance and topicality, and in the possible future e-books might dominate the global media.