Some people believe that E-books are important, while others believe that conventional books are more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by some people that digital books are better because it can be easy to carry. Meanwhile, others believe that conventional books are good because we can easy to read. However, I believe that digital books are more important because we can read it everywhere. This essay will explore both sides of argument before reaching a logical opinion.

On the one hand, supporters of idea that some people believe digital books are important becuause it can be easy to carry. As this point clearly, justifies the given argument. Take an example of online poll conducted by the University of Japan, which revealed that where mostly people prefer these books beacuse they are more affordable. Thus,this point carries some weightages.

While on the other hand, advocates of view that other believe that conventional books are better because we can read and understand easily. As this logic clearly, to support this point of view. For instance, a recent report was published by the London Times highlighted that 75 percent of people use conventional books because they can read them anywhere in the world at any time. Hence, this opinion also has some importance.

However, in my opinion, I believe that digital books are more better because they are more cheaper. As this step will work wonders in the given situation.

To sum up, even though some might conventional books are more important, but I believe that digital books are important because we can read everywhere in the world at any time.