Some people believe that E-books are important, while others believe that conventional books are more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, some people think that e-books are more convenient and can replace paper books, while others argue that paper books cannot be substituted by digital ones. I strongly agree with the opinion that in the future e-books will become the most popular type of reading source and traditional books will no longer be used.

On one hand, paper books have reemained the main type of books for a hundreds of years. From ancient times people use it to keep information, study and entertain. Traditional type of books do not have problems such as dead battaries, broken screens or lost information. The majority of people believe that paper books will always be up to date and reliable, even though it is significantly old method. For example, some of the books had been written in the middle ceturies and still in use now, howewer to keep those books accessible we need to reprint it again and again.

On the other hand, I agree with opinion that digital type of books will replace traditional in the nearest future due to it’s convinience. Fistly, e-books are very simple in use and it does not require reprinting books. For instance, publishing houses just need to upload their books once and it will be accessible to all users. Secondly, digital books are very efficient and compact. Only one gadget, which is usually smaller than a standart tablet, includes all types of books: encyclopedias, fiction, detectives and etc.

In conclusion, although paper books have been irreplaceable for many centuries and some pople still find them usefull, I believe that in the future e-books will be the most common type of literature and the majority of people will use them every day.