You recently stayed in a hotel. Write a review of your stay for an online review site. You should include

The experience of booking a room at a hotel and trying to enjoy your day is a fascinating experience honestly. My last one was the last summer , it was a tough situation when I had to choose between travelling to Barcelona or New York ,however because of many factors I inclined to pick Barcelona as my initial destination and that what I did . Therefore , my first move it was to look for a hotel , I attempted to avoid the netorious and impopular hotels along with the expensive ones which cost an overpriced amount for just one night .Last but not least , I spotted a convenient hotel which was reputable as well as affordable. I took a cruise instead of a flight to save money in an attempt to spend it on various activities in Barcelona .Finally I reached the hotel and as I thought it was suitable for me , the service was polite and attentive ,nevetheless because of the hotel which provide reasonable prices it was a little bit small compared to prestigious hotels in the city, as a result I suffered for while from understafing but I got used of it, because of friendly employees . One of the biggest advantages is their rooms it’s spotless especially the bathroom which is nearly immaculate, moreover , their beds are very comfortable and soft as well as towels and mattresses. On the other hand I noticed some flaws such as the size of the room which was cramped instead being spacious as they said on their announcement , in addition the foods were disappointed and made me frustrated for while ,it was tastless to be accurate. From my percpective , the trip was great and the hotel was suitable and decent

Suspicious word

Is this the correct word?

This doesn’t look right to us

according to the price however that doesn’t mean that the experience at the hotel was flawless ,but I think I’ll visit this city again I received unforgettable memories.