Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words.

It often argued that people usually work all the day, and they do not have time to enjoy the life doing funny activities. Firstly, this essay will examine the positive repercution in people’s life if they do this with a plan, and secondly, this essay will discuss a negative impact in people’s lifestyle if this plan does not do correctly.

The main advantage to work all the day if people have a plan is that they can be able to save money and investing in a business that they feel comfortable working in. This means that people sometimes spend a lot of time working in jobs that they do not like and feel uncomfortable, but people can aproach this situation to change their life, as a consecuence, they will have more time to leisure activities. For example, let’s imagine a man who works as an engineer at oil and gas industry. He does not time to spend with his family or friends, however, he is able to save a lot of money per month. At the same time, he is thinking about a business plan to invest his money to have more free time in his future and lives a real dream lifestyle.

Nevertheless, there are consecuences of working long hours, and these consecuences sometimes bring a negative impact in people’s lifestyle, such as losing family’s birthdays, spending youth ages and feeling uncomfortable with your life. This is because people could have a plan, but if that plan fails, this could bring a real consecuences. For example, let’s imagine a man, he is twenty six years old. He works all the day, and he just saves money for his future, so he spends uncomfortable moments because he thinks that he will open a succesful business in the future, then he is thirty five years old, and he lost family’s birthdays, friends meeting, and at the end of the day his business was not succesful.

In conclusion, I think is truly important to have a balance in people live, but sometimes working long hours could be beneficial for people future, however, it is a big risk that people have to consider, and sometimes is good have more free time to spend with friends and family.