Too many young people and too many old don't exercise enough. What is causing this and what can be done to change this?

Too much people, older and younger, do not workout enough. Many factors can cause this problem and there are a lot of think that can be done to replace this bad habit. Let us follow by professionals and replacing bad habits with good ones could be the right path.

The most of the time this problem is causes by little discipline. In particular, young people, who does not have health problem that denied them to workout, can be very lazy and prefer staying on their couch indeed of going for a walk. Indeed old people many time can not workout alone, without assistance, and this demotivate them to do something for their health. Also, many time we follow some fake trainers who share their little knowledge by social media, without considering that many workouts are not suitable for everyone.

For changing this probably relying to professionals can be the better solution. People who studied for many years how our body works could give us the better advices. Also changing our routine and our bad habits can be the key to change. Prefer to workout instead of staying at home is a choice of everyday that need discipline. Furthermore having friends who wants to do exercise too can be very stimulating and can create a good environment for some crazy workouts.

In conclusion laziness many time dominate our days and it makes impossible for people to do enough exercise. Let us follow by professionals is really important for good trainings and some times workout with some friends can be the key for a productive training.