Too many young people and too many old don't exercise enough. What is causing this and what can be done to change this?

It is often believed by many youngster and golden ager have been less likely to do physical exercise.It has several reasons due to which exercise is not popular between both age groups.In this essay,I will explain both its causes and solutions

Firstly,the reason why adolescents are not keen on doing exercise anymore is, firstly electric devices are significant. For instance, a smartphone is more important than anything else nowadays, such as updating or communicating with friends through social media and playing games. Those people are addicted to and immerse themselves in cyberspace and easily spend their spare time for hours just sitting on a couch. Eventually, this adverse habit will lead to negative effects on their health mentally and physically. In order to avoid this, the young should be given appropriate physical education at school according to their age as well as activities after their class work. Furthermore, governments should promote free activity programs for the youth through social media to get their attention. This could be more beneficial ways than teaching the importance of doing exercise at school.

Secondly, the senior citizen are also, inclined not to do exercise, in this, case they would have more health-related issues such as pains in their body or simply less motivation. It is challenging that prompt them to start new physical exercises at their age due to concerns about adaptability, flexibility, and capability of these people. However, more often than not, the majority of elder people would be able to adapt easily to basic harmless exercises with a group in their community, once again if governments support them to keep fit, as I mentioned above.

In conclusion, mainly the new technologies disturb the young not to do exercise and the health concerns are more likely in the old, though facilitating those people by governments is the key to improving these matters.