Too much emphasis is given to education on the young. More government money should be spent on the free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, choosing education over other activities has become a growing concern.It is often said that the leisure time activities should incorporated by authorities into students routine.I personally agree with this assertion to a large extent, which we will discuss in this essay followed by reasoned conclusion with my own viewpoint.

Perhaps one of the main reasons why I agree with this idea is the health benefits provided by other activities including yoga meditation, athletic games. This practice a laws and individual to provide an individual with healthy lifestyle, resulting into increasingly increasing efficiency and effectiveness into their work life. Another reason would be the social isolation for instance if a person always being busy in their academic works leading to lack of skills involving communication skills coordination and teamwork. Finally if a student continuously doing one task leads to hard to do concentration.

Admittedly it is unscapable fact that education is essential for students to become successful in their profession. However to say that it is the only thing on which we have to do more focus is to neglect the equali important factors such as social interaction and healthy lifestyle.